About

About

Shriroop Parikh is my name and I work as a Sitecore consultant for global digital agency. At work I build and contribute in creating Sitecore experiences for various companies using the Sitecore Experience Platform (XP). Working with Sitecore since 2010 and along the way I have gained experience on architecture – content, software and hardware; cloud based platforms & services – AWS, Azure and Rackspace, back-end website development using ASP.NET / ASP.NET MVC, SQL Server and MongoDB. Working with javascript frameworks like Knockout and optimising web pages by tweaking front-end, has also been part of the journey.

About this blog

This is an effort to post my exploration and learning of Sitecore as I go along on my journey. The inspiration came after attending Sitecore Symposium 2012 in Amsterdam during September 2012.

Get in touch

You can reach out to me on Twitter handle @_shriroop_ or through LinkedIn.

Leave a Reply

